top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Jo Searle

God's Promises!

A year and a half ago I received a vision from God of the future He had for me. it was so detailed that I drew an aerial view of the place he showed me that I would be a ministry for ministries with special focus on the faith based life restoration program for those recovering from trauma in need of a fresh start.


For a year and a half I held onto this vision, even when people said I was crazy, that it wasn't real, and that God had no purpose for me. This weekend, proving all of those naysayers wrong, I put my foot on the actual property. That's right. It's real!


Immediately I began to start worrying about what kind of fundraising I would have to do to get this property located at 5916 Terry Road in Byram, MS. But the following week, I received another vision of someone handing me the deed to that property and a clear message that the money would come.


I have complete faith that it will and that God wants me to use this place to build something that makes a difference in the community of Byram, in individuals lives, and brings more people out of the darkness and into the light.


I am now set up to receive donations via paypal (ajs.soulshine@gmail.com) and cash app($soulshineministry) and am searching for those interested in funding this project.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page