top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Jo Searle

A vision of ministry

Two years ago, God gave me a detailed vision of a ministry that would help many people and have several programs. Among other things he said I would be a ministry for ministries. I drew out the vision of the property and have looked at it nearly every day since I had the vision.


Two weeks ago, God gave me a new vision of his hands pouring abundance out over me and my life. Almost like a sign that it is now finally time!


So now I am sharing that vision of ministry...The Fortress of Faith. On the property is a storefront facing the highway. Behind that a workshop/barn. There are prayer gardens with flowers and plants and benches. There is a gate to enter and to the right a small trailer park and children's park where those that are in ministry live. To the left is a sobriety living house for women. in the back there is a lake and on the other side, a number of cabins for a men's ministry. Opposite that in the back are gardens where we grow our own food. In the middle is the main building with offices for all the ministries that operate on the property. One office will belong to a publishing house that works with the different ministries to publish testimonies and Christian encouragement books. There are other functioning ministries on the property too so I know the property has ample acreage. It is wooded around the areas that are cleared out.


I'm waiting for this property...standing on the promise that God made me for it. I've already got ministries lined up to be a part of this project, also waiting on God's promise to manifest. If you, your organization, or ministry would like to be the hands of God in this vision, please contact me at ajs.soulshine@gmail.com or by text to 601-738-2366. (I will not answer numbers I do not recognize so you must text first.) If you want to sow into this ministry you can do so by giving through paypal to ajs.soulshine@gmail.com or through cash app to $soulshineministry



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page